Korn – The Path of Totality [2011]

Korn The Path of Totality Track List

  1. Chaos Lives In Everything (featuring Skrillex)
  2. Kill Mercy Within (featuring Noisia)
  3. My Wall (featuring Excision)
  4. Narcissistic Cannibal (featuring Skrillex and Kill the Noise)
  5. Illuminati (featuring Excision and Downlink)
  6. Burn the Obedient (featuring Noisia)
  7. Sanctuary (featuring Downlink)
  8. Let's Go (featuring Noisia)
  9. Get Up! (featuring Skrillex)
  10. Way Too Far (featuring 12th Planet and Flinch[a])
  11. Bleeding Out (featuring Feed Me)
  12. Fuels the Comedy (featuring Kill the Noise)
  13. Tension (featuring Excision, Datsik, Downlink and Infected Mushroom)

Similar Albums