The Score – Pressure [2019]

The Score Pressure Track List

Pressure is the second EP album by the American indie pop band The Score, created in New York in 2015, was released on February 1, 2019 via Republic Records. The group includes Eddie Anthony (vocals, guitar) and Edan Dover (keyboard player, producer). The release of the new EP The Score was announced on January 29, 2019 in its Twitter account. Pressure will include new songs - Under The Pressure, Born For This and Dreamin, as well as previously released singles – The Fear, Glory and Stronger. On June 29, 2018, The Score presented the single Glory, music from which was taken by YouTube Dude Perfect as a soundtrack for their video entitled Model Rocket Battle 2, released on January 14, 2019. The group connects the new high with the recording of the single Stronger of September 7, 2018. The official music video for the song was released on YouTube on October 4, 2018. On October 26, 2018, The Score released another new single called The Fear.

Similar Albums