Ad Infinitum – Chapter II – Legacy [2021]

Ad Infinitum Chapter II – Legacy Track List

  1. Reinvented
  2. Unstoppable
  3. Inferno
  4. Your Enemy
  5. Afterlife
  6. Breathe
  7. Animals
  8. Into the Night
  9. Son of Wallachia
  10. My Justice, Your Pain
  11. Haunted
  12. Lullaby
  13. Unstoppable (Instrumental)
  14. Inferno (Instrumental)
  15. Son of Wallachia (Orchestral Version)

Chapter II – Legacy is the second studio album by symphonic metal band Ad Infinitum, released on October 29, 2021 via Napalm Records. Recorded in the midst of a global pandemic, the mesmerizing debut album Chapter I: Monarchy (2020) has earned the four artists millions of streams. On August 26, 2021, the announcement of the new album Chapter II – Legacy took place along with the first single Unstoppable, which collected about 100,000 views on YouTube in the first 24 hours after its debut. A month later, the premiere of the second single and video clip, Afterlife, took place. In it, the gorgeous vocalist Melissa Bonny performs in a duet with Nils Molin, the leader of modern metal Amaranthe and the power metal Dynazty. Ad Infinitum decided to independently produce the second album and turned to the recording studio Elias Holmlid and Jacob Hansen (who worked with Volbeat, Epica, Amaranthe and many others), who professionally performed vocals recording, mixing, post-production and mastering. Chapter II – Legacy showcases the original creativity of the performers and features twelve challenging, wondrous tracks that highlight the sonic development and undeniable symphonic power of Ad Infinitum. Musically, it is a kind of melting pot that organically combines various influences and contrasts between heavy-duty gent / metalcore riffs and catchy melodies.

Similar Albums