Adele – 30 [2021]

Adele 30 Track List

30 is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Adele, released on November 19, 2021 via Melted Stone and Columbia Records. Like all previous works, the title of the album refers to the age of Adele, in which an important event took place for the world diva. This time it was a wedding with Simon Konecki. Unfortunately, their union broke up after just 2 years. Experiencing these events, the performer very vividly expresses the problem of separation in the new album, discussing her motherhood and paying close attention to fame. Work on Album 30 was carried out between 2018 and 2021 with renowned producers such as songwriter Greg Kurstin, with whom she worked on her previous album 25 (2015), Canadian singer and songwriter Tobias Jesso Jr., Swedish composers Max Martin and Shellback. The lead single, Easy on Me, was released on October 15, 2021 and has amassed over 160 million views on YouTube in just one month (84 million in its first week). The album's success was fueled by an unprecedented advertising campaign consisting of a special CBS concert titled Adele One Night Only with an interview with American talk show host Oprah Winfrey on November 14, 2021, followed by an ITV concert titled An Audience with Adele on November 21, 2021. as well as two British Summer Time concerts in Hyde Park announced on 1-2 July 2022. Adele became the first performer to simultaneously appear on the covers of both American and British Vogue in October 2021. The singer's voice has never sounded so great as at 30 – more alive in relation to her own feelings, more virtuoso in turning them into songs in terms of her own life. This is her most complex and powerful album. Adele is a volcano that secretly boils inside for many years until all its power bursts out and sweeps away everything in its path.

Similar Albums