Architects – Holy Hell [2018]

Architects Holy Hell Track List

Holy Hell – the eighth studio album of the British metalcore band Architects was released on November 9, 2018 under the label Epitaph Records. This is a continuation of the previous album All Our Gods Abandoned Us, and this is the first work without founder and lead songwriter Tom Searle after his death in August 2016. On September 7, 2017, Architects released the song Doomsday, which was not included in the final tracklist of the previous album, but later became the tenth track in Holy Hell. A revised version of the song was released on July 13, 2018. On September 10, 2018, Architects posted video teasers on the Internet using the instrumental versions of Doomsday and Memento Mori. The band released the single Hereafter and at the same time presented the album cover created by Dan Hillier. The second single from the Royal Beggars album was released on October 3, followed by, on October 28, 2018, the third single, Modern Misery. Holy Hell is the most brutal Architects album to date.

Similar Albums