Asking Alexandria – See What’s On The Inside [2021]

Asking Alexandria See What’s On The Inside Track List

See What’s On The Inside is the seventh studio album by British rock band Asking Alexandria was released on October 1, 2021 via Better Noise Music. In early 2021, for the first time in a decade, all five members of Asking Alexandria gathered in Franklin, Tennessee to record a new album. Inspired by a sense of dedication to themselves and their fans, they returned to the origins of creativity to draw inspiration from their early musical heritage. From that time on, they began to ponder their path as a united, revived group. On June 7, 2021, the group announced that they were ending their partnership with Sumerian Records and signed a global agreement with Better Noise Music. On August 20, Asking Alexandria released the first piercingly powerful guitar single from their new album, Alone Again, revealing the cover art and track listing. Alone Again showcased the quintet's creativity in its finest form: lead singer Danny Worsnop sings a soaring passionate vocal melody, while guitarist Ben Bruce delivers eye-popping riffs and a furious, admirable solo. The lively, emotional, introspective rock anthem of this single was co-written by all five band members and represents a worthy start to a new full-length album.

Similar Albums