Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water [2019]

Avril Lavigne Head Above Water Track List

Head Above Water is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Avril Lavigne, released on February 15, 2019 by Epic Records. The album became the singer's return to the stage after Avril Lavigne released in 2013. The first single of the album is the song Head Above Water, which was released on September 19, 2018. This song tells about the struggle of the singer with Lyme disease, which over the past few years has not allowed her to work. The music video for Head Above Water was filmed in Iceland under the direction of producer Elliott Lester and released on September 27, 2018 on the YouTube platform on the official Avril channel. On December 7, 2018, the singer presented the album cover, which depicts nude Avril sitting in the water and holding an acoustic guitar next to the body. The second single is the composition Tell Me It's Over, the release took place on December 12, 2018. The album was produced by Avril Lavigne, Stephan Moccio, Johan Carlsson, Jon Levine, JR Rotem, Mitch Allan, Chris Baseford.

Similar Albums