Avril Lavigne – Love Sux [2022]

Avril Lavigne Love Sux Track List

Love Sux is the seventh studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne, released on February 25, 2022 via Travis Barker's DTA Records and Elektra Records. The album contains 12 tracks and three duets featuring Machine Gun Kelly on Bois Lie, Blackbear on I Love It When You Hate Me and Blink-182's Mark Hoppus on All I Wanted. In December 2020, Avril Lavigne announced that she had begun recording new music with producers John Feldmann, Mod Sun, Travis Barker and Machine Gun Kelly. On November 10, 2021, the first single was released along with a video – Bite Me, in which the performer appeared as a Punk Rock girl from her famous The Best Damn Thing (2007). On January 14, 2022, the premiere of the second single titled Love It When You Hate Me took place and the release date and album name was announced – Love Sux. Her first album since signing with Travis Barker, the star returns to her pop-punk roots. This is exactly the kind of music that Avril Lavigne has wanted to record throughout her career. Love Sux is pure rock and roll from start to finish.

Similar Albums