Bad Wolves – Dear Monsters [2021]

Bad Wolves Dear Monsters Track List

Dear Monsters, the third studio album by American heavy metal band Bad Wolves, was released on October 29 via Better Noise Music. The recording of the album was accompanied by a series of scandals and intrigues. On January 8, 2021, vocalist Tommy Vext announced his retirement from Bad Wolves with the intention of starting his own solo career. He later filed a major lawsuit against the band's and Better Noise Music's manager Allen Kovac, accusing him of racism and breach of contract. There was also a demand for the group to change the name, to pay for the songs written by him and their ownership of the trademark. In late August 2021, Better Noise Music filed a counterclaim against Vext for copyright infringement, contract infringement and unjustified enrichment. In June 2021, the band members John Boecklin (drums), Doc Coyle (lead guitar, backing vocals), Chris Cain (rhythm guitar) and Kyle Konkiel (bass, backing vocals) officially introduced Daniel "DL" Laskiewicz as new vocalist Bad Wolves. The collaboration of the new soloist with the group began during the recording of the N.A.T.I.O.N. album. (2019). An experienced producer and songwriter, he has also worked on projects such as All That Remains, Legion and For the Fallen Dreams. In anticipation of the announcement of Dear Monsters, two singles were released along with a video for them – Lifeline and House of Cards. The musicians put all their heart and soul into Bad Wolves, and therefore tried for their fans, releasing the third album, which became the best for the group.

Similar Albums