Bad Wolves – Disobey [2018]

Bad Wolves Disobey Track List

Disobey – the debut studio album of the American heavy metal band Bad Wolves was presented on May 11, 2018 under the label Eleven Seven. Bad Wolves was formed in 2017 – it's a kind of supergroup, which included the former snot vocalist Tommy Vext, the former guitarist of God Forbid Doc Coyle, the former guitarist of Bury Your Dead, Chris Cain, the former bass player In This Moment "Kyle Konkiel and former drummer" DevilDriver "John Boecklin. The first single, Toast to the Ghost, was released on November 2, 2017, and their most successful single, Zombie (a 1994 cover song originally performed by The Cranberries), was released on January 18, 2018. The single Hear Me Now was presented to the public on April 20, 2018. There were also music videos for Learn to Live, Remember When and No Masters.

Similar Albums