Bad Wolves – N.A.T.I.O.N. [2019]

Bad Wolves N.A.T.I.O.N. Track List

The second album of the metal supergroup Bad Wolves “N.A.T.I.O.N.” was released on October 25, 2019 via Eleven Seven Music Records. Created in 2017, the group achieved success very quickly thanks to the release of a cover version of the hit “Zombie” and a piercing video for it. From the first singles, a highly professional team of experienced rock musicians has been recognized not only by experts, but also by fans of the Heavy, Groove Metal and Hard Rock genres, taking first places in the charts. The success of N.A.T.I.O.N., which Tommy Wext called the rollercoaster of emotional experience, was predetermined by the release of three of his 12 tracks, which immediately became hits. Powerful, heavy from the first seconds the title “I'll Be There” and “Killing Me Slowly”, incredibly melodic “Sober” with high-quality, beautiful vocals by Tommy Vekst became the announcement of a free from many-sided album. “N.A.T.I.O.N.” gained recognition from listeners with a wide range of interests, thanks to the level of energy combined with the diversity of its themes and styles. On the day of the release of the album, Bad Wolves began a tour in his support of the United States, which continues a headline tour with grandiose rock shows in 14 European countries together with the legendary Five Finger Death Punch and Megadeth.

Similar Albums