Beyond the Black – Heart of the Hurricane [2018]

Beyond the Black Heart of the Hurricane Track List

Heart of the Hurricane – the third studio album of the German symphony power metal band Beyond the Black, was released on August 31, 2018 via Napalm Records. Despite the fact that on July 15, 2016, the band announced their breakup with Jennifer Haben, they released a new album together. The album was named Heart of the Hurricane in honor of the second track of the disc, and this is really an ambitious undertaking. One of the first and most noticeable attributes of the release is the great sound of keyboards. On June 8, 2018, the band released a lyricist video on this track. And on August 3, 2018 the band released a new video for the single Million Lightyears. December 15, 2018 the public was presented the next clip for the single Breeze. Heart of the Hurricane is available in CD, Vinyl and digital download format.

Similar Albums