Blutengel – Un:Gött [2019]

Blutengel Un:Gött Track List

Un: Gött, the eleventh studio album of a German band performing darkwave music, was presented to the public on February 15, 2019 via Out of Line Music. Creativity, begun 20 years ago with the release of the album Child Of Glass, makes a kind of circle and finds its end in the album Un: Gott – a kind of bridge between past and future. Epic melodies are combined with dance bats and make an extremely ominous impression. The group again demonstrated the lack of compromise and the preservation of corporate sound. The album will be released in the Deluxe 2CD digipack format, including remixes. November 23, 2018 officially released the second single of the album – Vampire. In addition to the main composition there is another unreleased track called Auf deinen Wegen and two remixes from the Pseudokrupp Project and Six Faces. In addition to the CD version, the single was released in a limited edition vinyl version of 500 copies.

Similar Albums