Bullet for My Valentine – Bullet for My Valentine [2021]

Bullet for My Valentine Bullet for My Valentine Track List

Bullet For My Valentine, the seventh self-titled album from the Welsh heavy metal band, was released on November 5, 2021 via Spinefarm Records. Produced by Carl Bown and originally scheduled for release on October 22, 2021, its release has been postponed due to the ongoing pandemic and production delays. On May 19, 2020, in an interview with Rock Sound, vocalist Matthew Tuck announced that the band had begun writing a new album. This happened after the controversial and unflattering reviews from critics about Gravity (2018). The Bullet for My Valentine album turned out to be very technical. The riffs are simply devastating, with 60 percent aggressive vocals and 40 percent clean vocals - musicians have never created such works before. On June 18, 2021, the group officially released their first single, Knives, along with a music video. It turned out to be brutal, heavy and technical, and anyone who listens to it will understand why. This also proves the fearlessness with which you will cling to your life, at the sound of this melody. At the same time, the title was announced and the album cover was revealed, as well as the list of tracks. A month later, on July 23, the second Parasite single and the corresponding video were released. And on September 10, the third single, Shatter, was presented to fans along with a music video. Finally, on October 1, 2021, Bullet for My Valentine released their fourth single, Rainbow Veins.

Similar Albums