Clean Bandit – What Is Love? [2018]

Clean Bandit What Is Love? Track List

  1. Symphony
  2. Baby
  3. Solo
  4. Rockabye
  5. Mama
  6. Should've Known Better
  7. Out at Night" (featuring Kyle and Big Boi)
  8. Last Goodbye" (featuring Tove Styrke and Stefflon Don)
  9. We Were Just Kids" (featuring Craig David and Kirsten Joy)
  10. Nowhere" (featuring Rita Ora and Kyle)
  11. I Miss You" (featuring Julia Michaels)
  12. In Us I Believe" (featuring Alma)
  13. 24 Hours" (featuring Yasmin Green)
  14. Playboy Style" (featuring Charli XCX and Bhad Bhabie)
  15. Beautiful" (featuring Davido and Love Ssega)
  16. Tears

«What Is Love?» – the second studio album of the British electronic music band Clean Bandit. It was released on November 30, 2018 under the label Atlantic Records. The new album includes Tears singles featuring Louisa Johnson, Rockabye featuring Sean Paul and Anne-Marie, Symphony featuring Zara Larsson, I Miss You featuring Julia Michaels, Solo featuring Demi Lovato and Baby featuring Marina and the Diamonds and Luis Fonsi. In addition, Ellie Goulding, Rita Ora, Bhad Bhabie, Charli XCX and Tove Styrke took part in the creation of the album. In early 2017, the Clean Bandit video for the song Rockabye was one of the most watched on YouTube. According to the publishers, the work combines innovation and an eclectic multi-genre approach and consists of bright dance hits with deep emotional texts. In addition to the electropop usual for the group, the musicians are experimenting a lot. Unlike the debut album, the new work has much more songs with serious lyrics. It is noteworthy that What is love? It became multiplatinum even before the official release.

Similar Albums