Disturbed – Evolution [2018]

Disturbed Evolution Track List

Evolution is the seventh studio album of the American metal band Disturbed. The album was officially released on October 19, 2018 via Reprise Records. The release includes 14 songs, including previously released singles "Are You Ready", "A Reason to Fight" and "The Best Ones Lie". Myles Kennedy from Alter Bridge took part in the recording of one of the tracks. According to Disturbed singer David Draiman, the musicians were inspired to write and record an album of classic rock, which they listened to when they were young. The album is dedicated to the memory of Chester Bennington from Linkin Park and Vinnie Paul from Pantera.

Similar Albums