Disturbed – Immortalized [2015]

Disturbed Immortalized Track List

Immortalized is the sixth studio album of the American metal band Disturbed. The album was officially released on August 21, 2015 via Reprise Records. Despite the controversial reviews in the press, Immortalized sold 98,000 copies in the first week. From the songs of the album, the cover of the song "The Sound of Silence", first recorded in 1964 by the duet Simon and Garfunkel, became widely known. Returning after a long enough break, the band released a really strong release. It’s hard to find another album with so many hits. The strongest, falling head songs one after another. Yes, after 8 such hits there is some faded material ... However, the following compositions correct the situation. From a technical point of view, everything is also excellent – the sound is sound, the overall sound and atmosphere are also well felt.

Similar Albums