Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia [2020]

Dua Lipa Future Nostalgia Track List

Future Nostalgia – the second studio LP album by British singer Dua Lipa was released on March 27, 2020 via Warner Records. The original release of the album was scheduled for April 3, 2020. On March 23, 2020, after a high-quality copy of the album appeared on the Internet, Lipa announced through its Instagram Live account that the release date had changed. Lipa began work on the album in early 2018, attracting such well-known producers as Jeff Bhasker, Ian Kirkpatrick, Stuart Price, The Monsters and the Strangerz. From a musical point of view, "Future Nostalgia" is designed in the style of disco and pop. "Don't Start Now" was released as the first single of the album on November 1, 2019. The song took seventh place in the top 10 on the UK Singles Chart and became the first in TOP 3 on the American Billboard Hot 100. On January 31, 2020, the second single from the album – "Physical" was released. And on March 25, 2020, the premiere of the third single, "Break My Heart", took place. On December 2, 2019, the singer announced that she would go on tour in support of the album and give 24 concerts in Europe, and the first concert will be held on April 26, 2020 in Madrid, Spain. A few days before the release of the album, Dua Lipa announced that it was postponing the dates of its tour of the UK and Europe as a result of the coronavirus pandemic.

Similar Albums