Five Finger Death Punch – And Justice for None [2018]

Five Finger Death Punch And Justice for None Track List

And Justice for None is the seventh studio album of the American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch, released on May 18, 2018 via Prospect Park. This is the last album featuring drummer Jeremy Spencer, who left the band in December 2018 due to illness. The recording of the album was completed in December 2016, but due to a legal dispute with their label Prospect Park, the release of the album was postponed. On October 27, 2017, the first single from the upcoming album, called Trouble, was released. On December 1, 2017, the band released the first in their discography, an official compilation A Decade Of Destruction, which includes all the most famous and favorite hits, as well as two new items: the songs Trouble and Gone Away. On December 21, 2017, the band released a video for their cover of the song Gone Away from The Offspring. On April 5, 2018, Fake was presented to the public as their main single with And Justice for None. On April 20, 2018, the second single, Sham Pain, was released. The third single – When the Seasons Change was released on May 4, 2018.

Similar Albums