Five Finger Death Punch – F8 [2020]

Five Finger Death Punch F8 Track List

F8 is the eighth studio album of the American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch, celebrating its 15th anniversary this year, released on February 28, 2020 via Better Noise Records. The release of the new album can rightly be called the revival of the group after a very difficult period. This is a fight against addictions, and the new drummer – Charlie Engen, who joined the group after leaving for health reasons one of the founders of the band Jeremy Spencer, as well as a difficult transition to a new label. Despite all this, Las Vegas sluggers are currently the third largest hard rock group in the world, second only to Metallica and AC/DC. The first single Inside Out was released on December 2, 2019 and according to the lead singer of the group Ivana Moody, he presents his own story about the fight against vice, and the record itself is a newfound forgiveness of everything that he went through. Before the presentation of the F8 album, the group presented two more singles – Full Circle on January 3, 2020 and Living the Dream on February 7, 2020.

Similar Albums