Forever Still – Breathe in Colours [2019]

Forever Still Breathe in Colours Track List

Breathe in Colors – the second studio album of the Danish alternative metal band Forever Still was released on March 29, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records. Mega-corporations owning our governments, the world on the verge of environmental catastrophe and humanity running into cyberspace to avoid the horrors of the real world. It was this awareness that gave rise to the idea of a new album. Design for the album cover Breathe in Colors was developed by vocalist Maja Shining. At first glance, the cover seems rather dark and gloomy, but in reality it is filled with color, only the colors here are represented in the binary code of a computer language. This is a peculiar allegory of the modern world, when people prefer to look for colors in their computers rather than live in the real world and find them there. On January 25, 2019, the first Rew1nd video from the upcoming Breathe In Colors album was released. February 22 released the second video Forever Still on the title track of the album Breathe In Colors. In just 5 days, the number of views on YouTube exceeded 30,000. The third video, Perfect Day, was released on March 29, 2019, simultaneously with the release of the album.

Similar Albums