Halestorm – Vicious [2018]

Halestorm Vicious Track List

Vicious is the fourth studio album of the American rock band Halestorm. The album was released on July 27, 2018 under the label Atlantic Records. This time they worked with producer Nick Raskulinecz. He has a great track record, he worked with everyone from Alice In Chains and Korn to Mastodon, Evanescence and Ghost. This is the first full-length album Halestorm, which he produced. Presenting the album cover, Joe Hottinger said: “We wanted to create an image that says a lot. Do we see a woman trying to fend off so many hands, or is she a woman who enjoys all these hands? Or is this a challenge to current events? No answer. This image raises many questions." For the promotion of the album was released three singles. In late May, the group released the video Uncomfortable, shot by director Evan Brace.

Similar Albums