Helene Fischer – Helene Fischer [2017]

Helene Fischer Helene Fischer Track List

  1. Nur mit dir
  2. Sonne auf der Haut
  3. Wenn Du lachst
  4. Flieger
  5. Herzbeben
  6. Wir zwei
  7. Schon lang nicht mehr getanzt
  8. Viva la vida
  9. Mit dem Wind
  10. Wir brechen das Schweigen
  11. Gib mir Deine Hand
  12. Du hast mich stark gemacht
  13. Achterbahn
  14. Das volle Programm
  15. Ich wollte mich nie mehr verlieben
  16. Lieb mich dann
  17. Die schönste Reise
  18. Schmetterling
  19. Dein Blick
  20. Mit jedem Herzschlag
  21. Sowieso
  22. Genau mein Ding
  23. Weil Liebe nie zerbricht
  24. Adieu

Helene Fischer is the eighth studio album by German singer Helene Fischer, released on May 12, 2017 via Polydor Records. After seven albums, six of which were in the top 10 and four in the charts, the Queen of hits, according to the German public, allowed herself a short break in the work. Rested and full of energy, she returned to the stage in 2017 with a new album of the same name. The album debuted at number one in Austria, Germany and Switzerland, and also entered the top ten in the Netherlands and Belgium. In the fall of 2017, Helene Fischer goes on a world tour with songs from his new album. This is a breathtaking world-class show, sensational stage design and, of course, a lot of music. As part of the tour "Helene Fischer Live 2017/2018" Helene played a total of 69 concerts in fourteen cities in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Another 12 concerts at the stadium were played in the summer of 2018. In addition to the standard CD with 16 tracks, the new Helene Fischer album is available as a luxurious double CD with 24 tracks. In addition, a limited series of fan-boxing with a luxurious double CD with 24 tracks + a bonus CD with the most beautiful German duets with Helene Fischer Show + notebook + 5 signed photos are waiting for real fans. For lovers of vinyl will be available a double LP and exclusive – Doppel-Vinyl Clear from MediaMarkt Saturn Exklusiv.

Similar Albums