Hellyeah – Welcome Home [2019]

Hellyeah Welcome Home Track List

Welcome Home – the sixth studio album of the American heavy metal band Hellyeah was presented to the public on September 27, 2019 via Eleven Seven Music Records. This is the last Hellyeah work with the legendary drummer and one of the founders of the group – Vinnie Paul, who passed away on June 22, 2018. The first single of the album, 333, was released on March 14, 2019. On May 11, 2019 in Las Vegas, Hellyeah played their first live show without Vinnie Paul with the new drummer of the group, it was Roy Mayorga from Stone Sour. On May 17, 2019, a video was released for the title track Welcome Home. On June 28, 2019, the third single of the album Oh My God was released along with a music video. In July, Hellyeah announced touring 18 cities in the United States, culminating in a grand celebration on August 17, 2019 in Dallas, Texas – the band's hometown. One dollar from each ticket sold during the tour was donated to the American Heart Association.

Similar Albums