Hollywood Undead – Five [2017]

Hollywood Undead Five Track List

  1. California Dreaming
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Bad Moon
  4. Ghost Beach
  5. Broken Record
  6. Nobody's Watching
  7. Renegade
  8. Black Cadillac" (featuring B-Real)
  9. Pray (Put 'Em in the Dirt)
  10. Cashed Out
  11. Riot
  12. We Own the Night
  13. Bang Bang
  14. Your Life

Five is the fifth studio album of the American rap-rock band Hollywood Undead, released on October 27, 2017 via MDDN / BMG. On July 25, 2017, a video was released for the first single from the album California Dreaming, recorded without percussionist and screaming vocalist Da Kurlzz. Later, an official message from vocalist Johnny 3 Tears came out: “We are five brothers, and this is our fifth album”. Hollywood Undead, trying to please all fans, has created 3 types of masks with different color combinations. The first view, black and gold, was used in the California Dreaming music video. The next color of the masks is red, which was used in the video for the second single from the album – Whatever It Takes, released on August 25, 2017. And the third kind – silver-blue – is presented in the video We Own the Night, which was released on October 13, 2017. A new video for the song Black Cadillac was released on December 2, the vocal part of which was performed by the American rapper B-Real. The album includes fourteen tracks. Five is a juicy mix of tracks, striking a huge contrast of genres. This is an experiment album. The authors want to convey to them what is needed to develop and expand their musical horizons. After all, there is everything here: from the likeness of Crankcore and nu-metal to a very melodic alternative. The group as if hints – the album should tie everyone into one big family and not stop before any obstacles in life. On October 30, 2018, it was announced that Hollywood Undead will release a new EP Psalms on November 2, 2018.

Similar Albums