Hozier – Wasteland, Baby! [2019]

Hozier Wasteland, Baby! Track List

Wasteland, Baby! – the second studio album of Irish musician Hozier, was released on March 1, 2019 via Rubyworks Records. The album, which includes 14 tracks, was written and recorded during the year. On September 7, 2018, Hozier released the EP Nina Cried Power, which he called the teaser for the upcoming album, and when looking at the track list it becomes clear why. All songs from the mini-album can be found on a large release. November 14, 2018 was presented to the single Movement, which collected more than 21 million views in 2 months. A ballet dancer Sergei Polunin appeared in the video – he played a man who finds himself in a warehouse and starts dancing in front of his alter-ego, and then tries to run away from him. At the end of the video dancers becomes even more. On January 16, 2019, Hozier released the song Almost (Sweet Music).

Similar Albums