I Prevail – Lifelines [2016]

I Prevail Lifelines Track List

Lifelines, the first studio album of the American metalcore band I Prevail, was released on October 21, 2016 via Fearless Records. Debuting with EP of Heart vs. album. Mind On December 17, 2014, the group continued to search for their style. At the beginning of 2016, the musicians came to the Wall of Sound studio so that, under the guidance of producers BJ Perry and John Pregler, they would record a new album. On July 1, 2016, the first single from the album, Scars, was released, featuring the unsurpassed pop punk vocals of Brian Burkheiser and some well-known riffs. On August 12, 2016, the second single of the new album, Stuck in Your Head, is a logical continuation of the first. I Prevail is a talented group, and their hooks and riffs are very solid, but they have not quite found their style yet. Hopefully, they will take into account their mistakes in this ambiguous debut.

Similar Albums