Imagine Dragons – Evolve [2017]

Imagine Dragons Evolve Track List

Evolve is the third studio album of the American rock band Imagine Dragons, presented to the public on June 23, 2017 via Kidinakorner Records and Interscope Records. After a world tour related to the release of their previous album Smoke + Mirrors in 2015, Imagine Dragons announced their break in work. The first teaser for the new album appeared on September 13, 2016, and over the next four months, the group posted a hint message in their Twitter account. On February 1, 2017, Believer was released as the lead single for the new album. The music video for the track appeared on March 7, 2017 and was styled as a boxing match between frontman Dan Reynolds and famous actor Dolph Lundgren. On April 27, 2017, the song Thunder was introduced as the second single. Whatever It Takes composition was released on October 6, 2017 – intense bits change to a rhymed recitative, drastically flowing into a colorful chorus with a bright arrangement and unfolded metaphors. Evolve is significantly different from the previous work of Imagine Dragons, being the most optimistic album of the group. It embraces the evolution of the group and is a step towards a new, bright and broad view.

Similar Albums