Imagine Dragons – Origins [2018]

Imagine Dragons Origins Track List

Origins is the fourth studio album of the American pop-rock band Imagine Dragons, released on November 9, 2018 under the labels Kidinakorner, Polydor Records and Interscope Records. The album was released by the band members themselves, known by Alex da Kid, Mattman & Robin, John Hill, Joel Little, Tim Randolph and Jayson DeZuzio, who produced most of the previous album by Evolve (2017), as well as Jorgen Odegard. Frontman Dan Reynolds described the Origins as the twin sister of the album Evolve. To promote the new album, four singles were released. On July 17, 2018, the first single from the album Natural, chosen by ESPN as the 2018 anthem, was released. The video for this song was released on August 24, 2018. September 19 was released the second single – Zero, which is presented in the animated film Ralph vs. the Internet, the studio Disney. The clip, which takes place in the slot machine hall, was released on October 23, 2018. On October 31, the third single, Machine, was released. November 6th was released the fourth song from the album – Bad Liar. There are two versions of the album: the standard version, which includes 12 songs, and the deluxe version, which includes 15 songs.

Similar Albums