Infected Rain – 86 [2017]

Infected Rain 86 Track List

86 – the third studio album of a musical group from Moldova Infected Rain, playing in the style of nu-metal and alternative metal, was released on April 20, 2017 via Napalm Records. Prior to this, the group released their albums on their own. Infected Rain's album promotion included four singles with a video – Serendipity on February 7, 2016, Intoxicating on December 1, 2016, Mold on December 31, 2016 and Fool The Gravity on January 15, 2017. On July 20, 2017, on their YouTube channel, the group presented the video clip Orphan Soul. Infected Rain plans to record a new Endorphin album in 2019 to develop its creativity.

Similar Albums