Jonas Brothers – Happiness Begins [2019]

Jonas Brothers Happiness Begins Track List

Happiness Begins – Jonas Brothers fifth studio album was released on June 7, 2019 via Republic Records. This is their first album after Live 2013goda (a shortened version of the fifth album that wasn’t released, after which the band announced their breakup) and the first studio album after Lines, Vines and Trying Times of 2009. If Jonas Brothers 1.0 (2005 – 2009) was punk rock, and Jonas Brothers 2.0 (2012 – 2013) was pop rock, then Jonas Brothers 3.0 (2019) is real pop rock. On February 28, 2019, Jonas Brothers announced their reunion via social networks. On March 1, 2019, the first single of the album was released – Sucker, which started at number one on the Billboard Hot 100 and on the US Hot Digital Songs chart with 88,000 copies sold in the first week. On April 5, 2019, the band recorded their second single, Cool. Happiness Begins debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 charts and is noted as the most successful debut of 2019 with the biggest album sales week since 2017. Together with the new album Jonas Brothers presented a documentary film – Chasing Happiness, telling about the life of the group and the creation of the album.

Similar Albums