Kodaline – One Day at a Time [2020]

Kodaline One Day at a Time Track List

One Day at a Time – the fourth studio album of the Irish rock band Kodaline was released on June 12, 2020 via B-Unique Records (UK) Ltd. Kodaline creatively approached the writing of the album and this allowed them to return to their roots. The group’s new album continues the glorious tradition of the previous three albums, which became number one in Ireland, and two of them entered the TOP 5 best albums in the UK and collected more than a billion views on Spotify. Announcing the release date of the album, the group introduced the new single, Saving Grace, expressing optimism and vulnerability, and the emotional performance of Steve Garrigan’s is complemented by the group’s magnificent choral vocals. This is a song about a special person in your life who is always near you. Highlights of the album include Spend It with You, a story about a couple who vows to stay together while the world rushes into the abyss. Care is a magnificent celebration of the ups and downs in relationships, and In The End completes this massive drama.

Similar Albums