Korn – The Nothing [2019]

Korn The Nothing Track List

The Nothing, the thirteenth studio album of American multi-platinum nude metal band Korn from Bakersfield, California, was released on Friday, September 13, 2019 via Roadrunner Records and contains 13 tracks. The record turned out gloomy and dark, but amazingly lyrical and very sincere. Of course, a series of tragedies that befell the frontman of the group Jonathan Davis left a heavy imprint on the creation of the album. But work on The Nothing helped him recover from what had happened. The first single of You’ll Never Find Me was released on June 26, 2019. Then the release date and album title was announced. Before the presentation of the album, the group released two more singles – Cold and Can You Hear Me. The producer was Nick Raskulinecz, who previously worked on the band's previous album – The Serenity of Suffering 2016. There is no doubt that the novelty is in no way inferior to previous works. And this is the same Korn, despite all the metamorphoses that have occurred with the group over its 25 year history.

Similar Albums