Motionless in White – Scoring The End Of The World [2022]

Motionless in White Scoring The End Of The World Track List

Scoring the End of the World is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Motionless in White, released on June 10, 2022 via Roadrunner Records. This is the band's first full-length work in the three years since the recording of Disguise (2019), and it marks a new vision of the music they perform – more dynamic, deeper and darker. In May 2020, during an interview, the band's vocalist Chris "Motionless" announced that Motionless in White had begun work on their next album. Ahead of the release of the record, on March 11, 2022, the Scranton quintet shared the first single and video clip featuring Lindsay Schoolcraft – Cyberhex. At the same time, the album itself was officially announced, as well as the cover was revealed and a playlist of thirteen tracks was presented. On April 14, 2022, the second single was released along with the music video for Masterpiece. The band released their third single, Slaughterhouse, featuring Knocked Loose's Bryan Garris on May 13. And on June 3, a week before the release of the album, the musicians recorded the title track of the same name Scoring the End of the World with the participation of Australian composer, producer, musician and sound engineer Mick Gordon. The album was produced by Drew Fulk and Justin Deblieck. This is the band's first album to feature drummer Vinny Mauro and bassist Justin Morrow.

Similar Albums