Muse – Simulation Theory [2018]

Muse Simulation Theory Track List

Simulation Theory is the eighth studio album by the British rock band Muse, released on November 9, 2018 via Warner Music Records. The album will include 11 tracks that were recorded together with several recognized producers, including: Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Johan Schuster (Shellback) and Timbaland. Each of the songs will be accompanied by a music video. The first single from the album Dig Down was released in May 2017. On August 30, 2018, the new single from The Dark Side was introduced to YouTube. New single Pressure was released on YouTube on September 27th. Simulation Theory will be released in three formats: standard (11 tracks), collection (16 tracks) and collectible advanced (21 tracks). Collectible albums will feature the gospel version of the Dig Down song, the Pressure track performed by The UCLA Bruin Marching, the live version of Thought Contagion, and the acoustic versions of several tracks, including Something Human, Alternate Reality, Algorithm and The Dark Side. The album cover was painted by the illustrator Kyle Lambert. The cover of the extended collection edition was by Paul Shipper. In addition to the announcement of the new album, the group also presented a video for the song The Dark Side. This composition perfectly combines Matt Bellamy's signature vocals, stunning guitar riffs and distinctive Dominic Howard drums, accompanied by Chris Wolstenholme bass guitar.

Similar Albums