Mylène Farmer – Désobéissance [2018]

Mylène Farmer Désobéissance Track List

Mylene Farmer released the album "Desobeissance" on September 28, 2018. The record, which became the eleventh in the singer's discography, included 12 tracks in French and English, including the previously released single "Rolling Stone" and a duet with the American singer LP "N'oublie pas". Above the album, in addition to Mylene Farmer, worked French DJ Feder and Pascal Negre. In addition, after a long break, the singer resumed cooperation with Laurent Boutonnat, who directed the clip “N’oublie pas”. The album was the first release of the performer on the Sony label after leaving Universal. The album received gold certification in France in just three days, and platinum – in a week. Sales of the album in France for the first week amounted to more than 90,000 copies, which is one of the best figures in recent years. The world tour in support of "Desobeissance" is scheduled for 2019.

Similar Albums