NF – The Search [2019]

NF The Search Track List

The Search – the fourth studio album of white American hip-hop rapper, singer and musician NF was released on July 26, 2019 via NF Real Music and Caroline Records. The album was announced on May 30, 2019 along with the second single and title track The Search. Despite its popularity, NF is like a ghost to society, rap radio does not play his singles and the music press hardly recognizes him. The Search is dark music. Despite the fact that NF is considered a Christian rapper, but his leitmotif in music is suffering, not faith. He uses too many harsh words, not trying to soften them. In Hate Myself, he portrays himself in hell, where he lowers his own corpse to his chest. In Leave Me Alone, he is obsessed with obsessions, like a character in the story of Edgar Allen Poe. And in Like This, Trauma, and a few more dark tracks, NF begins to sound special.

Similar Albums