Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man [2020]

Ozzy Osbourne Ordinary Man Track List

Ordinary Man is the twelfth studio album by British heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne, released on February 21, 2020 via Epic Records. Almost a decade after the release of Scream (2010), in the seventy-first year of his life, the great Ozzy Osbourne is releasing another solo album, and this is not counting ten records recorded with Black Sabbath. Despite the skeptical attitude of many critics to the news about the musician's upcoming release, the great "Prince of Darkness" is in excellent shape and managed to create his best work within the framework of a solo project. The record Ordinary Man turned out to be incredibly rich, while the sound is varied and incredibly progressive, while maintaining the famous corporate style. In addition to the maestro himself, a large number of guest performers took part in the creation of this disc, including the American multi-instrumentalist Guns'N'Roses – Duff McKagan and the drummer of the Red Hot Chili Peppers – Chad Smith. But the main event on Ordinary Man was the track of the same name performed by the duo consisting of the great and terrible Ozzy Osbourne and the inimitable Sir Elton John. A creative union of great artists became the foundation for this heavy metal masterpiece. Ozzy Osbourne wrote great melodies, the musicians managed to add new colors to them. Absolutely every track on this album deserves close attention. Exciting soloist voice, powerful guitar riffs, signature drums and inimitable bass accompaniment have created a truly impressive rock album.

Similar Albums