Papa Roach – Ego Trip [2022]

Papa Roach Ego Trip Track List

Ego Trip is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Papa Roach, released on April 8, 2022 via New Noize Records in partnership with ADA Worldwide. After lavishly celebrating the 20th anniversary of their triple platinum album Infest (2000), Papa Roach presents nu metal fans with their new work, Ego Trip. The start of a new project can be considered the composition Swerve, performed together with Jason Aalon Butler from Fever 333 and the American rapper Sueco. It was presented to the public on August 1, 2021. This was followed by the radio single Kill The Noise on 9 September, the new song Dying To Believe on 29 October and Stand Up recorded on 21 January 2022. The official announcement of Ego Trip was March 1, 2022. On this day, the fifth single Cut the Line was released and the release date of the album was announced. In it, vocalist and founder of the band Jacoby Shaddix masterfully draws the line between audacity and confidence, giving out one brilliant chain after another. Simultaneously, the "Kill The Noise" North American tour begins with guest appearances from Hollywood Undead and Bad Wolves. It will open with a sold-out concert in Anaheim, California. The Live Nation-produced tour will take place in the US and Canada, marking the band's first headlining tour in three years. Twenty-five years of creative journey on stage Papa Roach meets with powerful, purposeful and at the same time provocative works of his new album Ego Trip, consisting of 14 tracks.

Similar Albums