Pixies – Beneath the Eyrie [2019]

Pixies Beneath the Eyrie Track List

Beneath the Eyrie, the seventh studio album of the American alternative rock band Pixies, was released on September 13, 2019 via Infectious / BMG Records. The album was the logical continuation of Head Carrier in 2016 and the third after the reunion of the group in 2004. The album was produced by the famous Tom Dalgety. On June 3, 2019, the first single of the album On Graveyard Hill was released, at the same time its final name was announced. Unlike previous works, when the name of the album was taken from the lyrics, this one got its name because of the nest of eagles above the recording studio. In support of the album, the group went on a world tour in Europe, North America and Australia. The tour started on August 31, 2019 in Pasadena, California at the Daydream Festival. September 13, along with the presentation of the album, a concert was held in Cardiff, England at the Motorpoint Arena.

Similar Albums