Secret Rule – The 7 Endless [2019]

Secret Rule The 7 Endless Track List

The 7 Endless – the fourth album of the Italian group Secret Rules was presented to the public on January 25, 2019 under the label Pride & Joy Music. A new concept album tells the story of a girl from birth to death. The idea was inspired by "Infinite" – the characters created by Neil Guyman for the comic book "Sandy Man", describing the story of the King of Dreams and his seven fantastic characters. But who are these 7 endless ones? They are Dream, Death, Destiny, Desire, Destruction, Rumor and Despair. All these entities are closely connected with people. As for sound, it is definitely more aggressive and full of different shades and feelings, it causes a lot of emotions in you, and it seems to you that you live with something real.

Similar Albums