Slipknot – We Are Not Your Kind [2019]

Slipknot We Are Not Your Kind Track List

We Are Not Your Kind, the sixth studio album of the American metal band Slipknot, was released on August 9, 2019 via Roadrunner Records. Slipknot became famous for the fact that its participants wear masks and special overalls at concerts and during official events. For the first time, the group demonstrated the costumes in 1997 – it was a combination of dull green, red and blue with the words Tribal S on the sleeve and a bar code on the back. According to the group members, the mask reflects the inner world of each of them. In addition, most of them have tattoos that are packed in numerical order. Masks are modified with the release of the new album. On October 31, 2018, the band presented the song All Out Life, a line from which – We Are Not Your Kind became the name of the album, although the song itself was not included in the album. The first single, Unsainted, was released on May 16, 2019 along with a music video. Here were presented new images and masks of the participants. The album was produced by Greg Fidelman.

Similar Albums