Sum 41 – Order in Decline [2019]

Sum 41 Order in Decline Track List

Order in Decline – Canadian punk rock band's seventh studio album, released on July 19, 2019 via Hopeless Records. Order in Decline was a continuation of the previous album 13 Voices of 2016, which was marked by the return of vocalist Deryck Whibley after his hospitalization in 2014. Also guitarist Dave Baksh, who left the band in 2006, took part in the creation of this album. The lyrics of the album are dedicated to the social and political unrest in the United States and Canada over the past few years. On April 24, 2019, the band released their first single, Out for Blood, along with his video. This song was chosen by voting in a group due to the fact that it best reflects the sound of the whole album. This track is the epitome of Sum 41, which has a memorable hymn chorus and echo vocals, crazy guitar solo and endless energy that will fascinate you from the very beginning. Sum 41 is expected to tour the US in 2019, which includes a headline show and a series of concerts at the first Rockstar Energy Drink Disrupt festival.

Similar Albums