Tarja Turunen – In the Raw [2019]

Tarja Turunen In the Raw Track List

  1. Dead Promises
  2. Goodbye Stranger
  3. Tears in Rain
  4. Railroads
  5. You and I
  6. The Golden Chamber: Awaken
  7. The Golden Chamber: Loputon Yö
  8. The Golden Chamber: The Alchemy
  9. Spirits of the Sea
  10. Silent Masquerade
  11. Serene
  12. Shadow Play

In the Raw – a new studio album from the Finnish symphonic metal singer Tarja Turunen was released on August 30, 2019 via earMUSIC. Three years after the release of her latest album, The Shadow Self in 2016, Tarja continues to amaze fans with her beautiful and amazing voice. On April 30, 2019, the first official video was released on the single Dead Promises – this is an amazing duet with vocalist Björn Strid from Soilwork. Italian singer Cristina Scabbia from Lacuna Coil and Swedish vocalist Tommy Karevik from the American band Kamelot took part in In The Raw. The singer published the album cover on her Instagram page. We see Tarja in the cave of St. Michael in Gibraltar, in bright colors and golden glitter.

Similar Albums