Taylor Swift – Evermore [2020]

Taylor Swift Evermore Track List

  1. Willow
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Gold Rush
  4. ’Tis the Damn Season
  5. Tolerate It
  6. No Body, No Crime" (featuring Haim)
  7. Happiness
  8. Dorothea
  9. Coney Island" (featuring the National)
  10. Ivy
  11. Cowboy like Me
  12. Long Story Short
  13. Marjorie
  14. Closure
  15. Evermore" (featuring Bon Iver)
  16. Right Where You Left Me
  17. It’s Time to Go

Evermore is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on December 11, 2020 via Republic Records, less than five months after her previous album Folklore (2020). Evermore is the result of a fruitful collaboration between the singer and her Folklore producer, Aaron Dessner. The new album became a conceptual continuation of the previous one. Both albums are kind of surprises, announced just a few hours before their release. Taylor Swift identified them as sister albums. Evermore became the number one album in the US, UK, Australia, Canada and New Zealand. Taylor Swift is the first woman in US history to top the Billboard 200 chart eight times in a row. All 15 tracks on her album entered the Billboard Hot 100 the same week. Taylor Swift has set the record for the shortest release time between two number one albums in Australia. The album sold over a million copies in its first week worldwide.

Similar Albums