Temperance – Diamanti [2021]

Temperance Diamanti Track List

Diamanti is the sixth studio album by Italian power metal band Temperance, released on November 19, 2021 via Napalm Records. The quintet's new work is a harmonious continuation of Viridian (2020). Guitarist and one of the three vocalists of the group, Marco Pastorino, noted that Diamanti has managed to show special diligence and put together the best songs Temperance has created so far. It is not the hardest album and not the fastest work, but so far it is our favorite. It has all of our signature traits: vocal harmony, catchy melodies, epic material, strong arrangements and long tracks. On September 7, 2021, the band's new album was announced and a music video for the first song Pure Life Unfolds was presented. This composition is the result of teamwork. It was written two years ago by vocalist Michele Guaitoli as a suite and is over seven minutes long. But thanks to joint filigree editing with Marco Pastorino, we managed to get just a magical result. Basically, the intro and chorus are the only elements that haven't changed, everything else has been reworked. This track makes you hold your breath and tells your heart to beat faster. Another clip from Temperance – Breaking The Rules Of Heavy Metal bursts in full force, telling an epic story based on a sense of shared connection, was released on October 12, 2021. Diamanti was mixed and mastered by renowned music producer Jacob Hansen. The cover was once again created by French freelance artist Yann Souetre.

Similar Albums