The Chemical Brothers – No Geography [2019]

The Chemical Brothers No Geography Track List

No Geography – The Chemical Brothers ninth studio album by the English electronic music duo was presented to the public on April 12, 2019 via Virgin EMI Records. This is their first album in four years since the release of the previous album Born in the Echoes in 2015. The album was announced in November 2018 on the musicians' Facebook page. In support of the album was recorded several singles. The first single, Free Yourself, was released on September 28, 2018 and is accompanied by an innovative video shot in creative collaboration with Dom & Nic. January 7, 2019 saw the release of the single MAH (Mad as Hell), along with a music video. On February 1, 2019, The Chemical Brothers released their third single, Got to Keep On, directed by Miche and Olivier Gondry. The album cover is an image taken from the booklet of the album Consequences from Godley & Creme. The duo will also go on a tour of Mexico and North America in May 2019, and in November 2019 to the UK. The last time the couple performed live concerts was back in 2015. No Geography will be available in CD, LP and digital download format.

Similar Albums