The Kooks – 10 Tracks to Echo in the Dark [2022]

The Kooks 10 Tracks to Echo in the Dark Track List

10 Tracks to Echo in the Dark is the sixth studio album by British rock band The Kooks, released on 22 July 2022 via the band's independent label Lonely Cat via AWAL. This work became a harmonious continuation of Let's Go Sunshine (2018). The project was produced by German composer and songwriter Tobias Kuhn and lead singer of the band Luke Pritchard. Part of the material, namely five tracks, was created and recorded in Berlin together with the German duo Milky Chance and the Swedish musician Neikid. In March 2020, work on the album had to be suspended due to the pandemic. Subsequently, the creative process resumed first in absentia, and after the restrictions were lifted, in-person format in the UK. A distinctive feature of 10 Tracks to Echo in the Dark was that two EPs were first released, consisting of three tracks: Connection - Echo in the Dark Part 1 (January 27, 2022), Beautiful World - Echo in the Dark Part 2 (21 April 2022). Then, on June 24, 2022, the Cold Hear single is released, and finally, on July 22, 2022, the album itself, to which three more tracks were added. 10 Tracks To Echo in The Dark is a powerful charge of positivity and light that we all need so that the mind can be distracted from the endless flurry of life's troubles. The trio The Kooks have a song that will surely save you from piled up problems.

Similar Albums