The Kooks – Let’s Go Sunshine [2018]

The Kooks Let’s Go Sunshine Track List

Let's Go Sunshine, the fifth studio album from British indie rock band The Kooks, was released on August 31, 2018 via Lonely Cat Records. The record includes 15 tracks, including All the Time, for which the group has already shot a video. This is a wonderful album that offers us relief from the sultry and annoying heat in early autumn. And just like autumn, it replaces what we are tired of, something fresh and refreshing. From these songs breathes crazy energy. This is the third and last studio album recorded with bassist Peter Denton, whose departure from the band was announced on January 3, 2019. The album also includes four more previously released singles – No Pressure, Fractured and Dazed, Four Leaf Clover and the most recent single, Chicken Bone.

Similar Albums