The Neighbourhood – The Neighbourhood [2018]

The Neighbourhood The Neighbourhood Track List

The Neighborhood is the third studio album of the same-name rock band The Neighborhood, was officially launched on March 9, 2018 under the label Columbia Records. The Neighborhood is an American musical group playing in the alternative rock genre and founded in 2011 in the California city of Thousand-Oaks. The band consists of vocalist Jesse Rutherford, guitarists Jeremy Freedman and Zach Abels, bassist Mikey Margott and drummer Brandon Fried. A distinctive feature of the group was their corporate black and white style, which can be traced both in the graphic design of the albums and in their clips. The main single Scary Love was first introduced on December 4, 2017. To promote the new album, the band performed it on The Late Late Show with the James Kimberly Corden on February 20, 2018 and released their official music video with Tommy Wiseau in the lead role on the day of the album, March 9, 2018. Before the release of the album two tracks were recorded – Void on February 16, 2018 and Nervous on March 2, 2018.

Similar Albums